The 2017 Oscars — also known as the 89th Annual Academy Awards — air on Sunday evening (Feb. 26) live from the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, with the red carpet beginning at 7 PM EST (4 PM PST) and the awards ceremony kicking off at 8:30 PM EST (5:30 PM PST) on ABC.

But how do you actually watch the ceremony? Good question! Red carpet coverage will be featured on both and the ABC app.

From La La Land's record-tying fourteen nominations to massive successes like Arrival and Moonlight, there's no shortage of hype ahead of the awards ceremony. Stars including Meryl Streep, Emma Stone, Viola Davis, Denzel Washington, Dev Patel and Octavia Spencer are all expected to show off their high fashion best on the red carpet throughout the evening.

In the meantime, check out all the nominations for the 2017 Oscars.

Keep your eyes right here on Oscar Sunday as the night goes on, as we'll be updating this post live with all the looks from the red carpet.